Tags

, , , , , , , ,

The year of 2014 wasn’t much characterised by my avid blogging, perhaps some bad times, sometimes the pressures of work & many more things that disturbed my mind or left me perturbed in some way or the other.

But the few times that I jotted down a few words they really touched my heart & made me feel happier & lighter perhaps it’s the feeling of connecting to souls that brought me back to life. This is one sign that definitely not keep me away from my blog for long, for the lovely people who keep following me Have faith, I will definitely give you some good reads a tad too often in 2015…

Have a fabulous New Year 2015 folks…Spread Love, Care, Benevolence Around You !!!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 370 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

